Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Jane Ostashek Division 1 Grade 6/7 jostashek@sd46.bc.ca
Tanya Staunton Division 1 Grade 6/7 tstaunton@sd46.bc.ca
Peter Brampton Division 2 Grade 5/6 pbrampton@sd46.bc.ca
Duncan Knight Division 2 Grade 5/6 dknight@sd46.bc.ca
Paul Wirth Division 3 Grade 3/4 pwirth@sd46.bc.ca
Marie Jean Division 4 Grade 2/3 mjean@sd46.bc.ca
Melissa Thompson Division 5 Grade K/1 mthompson@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Kathryn Gregory Counselor kgregory@sd46.bc.ca
Meredith Bingham Music Teacher mbingham@sd46.bc.ca
Tara Davies Inclusive Student Support tdavies@sd46.bc.ca
Gustav Guzek Indigenous Education gguzek@sd46.bc.ca
Beth Jay Librarian bjay@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Dawn Bartlett Education Assistant
Anneli Lanteigne Education Assistant
Serena Pratt Education Assistant
Miyuki Shinkai Education Assistant
Corey Urquhart Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Duncan Knight Principal dknight@sd46.bc.ca
Christine Hilstad Administration Assistant chilstad@sd46.bc.ca
Education During CV19 Pandemic: Information, Resources & Supports Click Here
Scroll to Top