Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Jane Ostashek Division 1 Grade 6/7 jostashek@sd46.bc.ca
Tanya Staunton Division 1 Grade 6/7 tstaunton@sd46.bc.ca
Andrew Stott Division 2 Grade 5/6 astott@sd46.bc.ca
Taisha Grant Division 2 Grade 5/6 tgrant@sd46.bc.ca
Paul Wirth Division 3 Grade 3/4 pwirth@sd46.bc.ca
Ann Chow Division 4 Grade 1/2 achow@sd46.bc.ca
Marie Jean Division 5 Grade K/1 mjean@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Aaron Beckingham Counselor abeckingham@sd46.bc.ca
Meredith Bingham Music Teacher mbingham@sd46.bc.ca
Tara Davies Student Support tdavies@sd46.bc.ca
Gustav Guzek Indigenous Education gguzek@sd46.bc.ca
Beth Jay Librarian bjay@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Dawn Bartlett Education Assistant
Serena Pratt Education Assistant
Tara Reed Education Assistant
Miyuki Shinkai Education Assistant
Leanne Wannamaker Education Assistant
Ryan Severance Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Duncan Knight Principal dknight@sd46.bc.ca
Christine Hilstad Administration Assistant chilstad@sd46.bc.ca

Please provide a valid CSV file.

COVID-19: Sharing Information connect here
Scroll to Top